HomeWelcome to GMsSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in



Latest Topics
Topic
History
Written by
Want to join Game Masters' Clan?
boosters???
boosters???
Third Mix! :D
W00t My second MIX
should i legacy or keep my weapons
My Mix, on youtube
I'm buying MAX PAYNE 3!
I'm Sorry and a little idea
uncharted 3 guns
Sat Jan 26, 2013 11:44 pm
Wed Jul 11, 2012 11:53 pm
Sat Jun 30, 2012 4:56 pm
Thu Jun 21, 2012 11:11 am
Wed May 30, 2012 4:31 pm
Sun May 27, 2012 5:36 pm
Sun May 20, 2012 10:23 pm
Thu May 17, 2012 11:57 am
Mon Apr 23, 2012 11:10 am
Thu Apr 19, 2012 7:05 pm
The Legend (BURSTY)
The Legend (BURSTY)
sallad651172
Jessflesse
sallad651172
Jessflesse
Tensa
sallad651172
Tensa
AproposMode

Share | 
 

 Situational awareness before level 46?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tensa


avatar

<b>Posts</b> Posts : 239
<b>Likes</b> Likes : 0
<b>Age</b> Age : 23
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2011-03-11
Male
View user profile http://u3gms.findtalk.biz
PostSubject: Situational awareness before level 46? Mon Apr 25, 2011 6:58 pm

You know guys, many times when I'm played u2 multiplayer, i encountered below level 46 players with situational awareness. What about you guys, did u already encountered this like of players?




Back to top Go down
Josh572

avatar

<b>Posts</b> Posts : 18
<b>Likes</b> Likes : 0
<b>Age</b> Age : 20
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2011-09-19
Male
View user profile
PostSubject: Re: Situational awareness before level 46? Thu Sep 22, 2011 7:58 pm

it might be because they left games before they finished them and there xp was taking off them
Back to top Go down

Situational awareness before level 46?

View previous topic View next topic Back to top
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Game Masters :: Uncharted Series :: Uncharted 2: Among Thieves :: Uncharted 2 Multiplayer-