HomeWelcome to GMsSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in



Latest Topics
Topic
History
Written by
Want to join Game Masters' Clan?
boosters???
boosters???
Third Mix! :D
W00t My second MIX
should i legacy or keep my weapons
My Mix, on youtube
I'm buying MAX PAYNE 3!
I'm Sorry and a little idea
uncharted 3 guns
Sat Jan 26, 2013 11:44 pm
Wed Jul 11, 2012 11:53 pm
Sat Jun 30, 2012 4:56 pm
Thu Jun 21, 2012 11:11 am
Wed May 30, 2012 4:31 pm
Sun May 27, 2012 5:36 pm
Sun May 20, 2012 10:23 pm
Thu May 17, 2012 11:57 am
Mon Apr 23, 2012 11:10 am
Thu Apr 19, 2012 7:05 pm
The Legend (BURSTY)
The Legend (BURSTY)
sallad651172
Jessflesse
sallad651172
Jessflesse
Tensa
sallad651172
Tensa
AproposMode

Share | 
 

 What are you Listening to?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
StrawHat

avatar

<b>Posts</b> Posts : 22
<b>Likes</b> Likes : 0
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2011-04-23
Male
View user profile
PostSubject: What are you Listening to? Tue Aug 16, 2011 9:36 pm

What song are you listening to right now?



Linkin Park - Waiting For the End
Back to top Go down
Tensa


avatar

<b>Posts</b> Posts : 239
<b>Likes</b> Likes : 0
<b>Age</b> Age : 22
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2011-03-11
Male
View user profile http://u3gms.findtalk.biz
PostSubject: Re: What are you Listening to? Mon Sep 19, 2011 11:33 pm

I do like rock bands like Simple Plan, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, All-American Reject, Linkin Park, Sum 41, Boys Like Girls, and many more. Ofc, if I like them, I should also like their songs. xD I like most of their songs especially simple plan. Simple plan rocks \m/!!! xD




Back to top Go down

What are you Listening to?

View previous topic View next topic Back to top
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Game Masters :: Amusement Park :: MuZic-