HomeWelcome to GMsSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in



Latest Topics
Topic
History
Written by
Want to join Game Masters' Clan?
boosters???
boosters???
Third Mix! :D
W00t My second MIX
should i legacy or keep my weapons
My Mix, on youtube
I'm buying MAX PAYNE 3!
I'm Sorry and a little idea
uncharted 3 guns
Sat Jan 26, 2013 11:44 pm
Wed Jul 11, 2012 11:53 pm
Sat Jun 30, 2012 4:56 pm
Thu Jun 21, 2012 11:11 am
Wed May 30, 2012 4:31 pm
Sun May 27, 2012 5:36 pm
Sun May 20, 2012 10:23 pm
Thu May 17, 2012 11:57 am
Mon Apr 23, 2012 11:10 am
Thu Apr 19, 2012 7:05 pm
The Legend (BURSTY)
The Legend (BURSTY)
sallad651172
Jessflesse
sallad651172
Jessflesse
Tensa
sallad651172
Tensa
AproposMode

Share | 
 

 Uncharted 3 Beta

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
StrawHat

avatar

<b>Posts</b> Posts : 22
<b>Likes</b> Likes : 0
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2011-04-23
Male
View user profile
PostSubject: Uncharted 3 Beta Tue Aug 16, 2011 9:13 pm

Ok we all know the beta for Uncharted 3 has ended for a while now, but for the people who played it like myself, what did you think of it? My opinion is that the multiplayer has improved quite a bit along with the customization with the characters, weapons, emblems, etc. I found myself playing the co-op and survial modes alot and they were great. But then again this is just a preview of what to come =)
Back to top Go down
Yarr



<b>Posts</b> Posts : 16
<b>Likes</b> Likes : 0
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2011-08-20
Male
View user profile
PostSubject: Re: Uncharted 3 Beta Sat Aug 20, 2011 5:22 pm

To be honest I liked the simplicity of Uncharted 2. I kind of liked the fact of customizing characters in U3 but I still prefer U2. And I also loved U2's jumping distinctly for when you jumped from a high place, your character would spread his arms and legs out in like an X. In U3 you kind of get this floaty jump...



Sprinting is fun though Smile
Back to top Go down

Uncharted 3 Beta

View previous topic View next topic Back to top
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Game Masters :: Uncharted Series :: Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception :: Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception-